MADE in SC External Advisory Review Board (EARB)

EARB with MADE in SC leadership and participants

Name Title Department Institution
Greg Forest Grant Dahlstrom Distinguished Professor Mathematics University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Trachette Jackson Professor Mathematics University of Michigan
Joachim Kohn Board of Governors Professor of Chemistry Chemistry and Chemical Biology Rutgers University
Eileen Spain Carl F. Braun Professor of Chemistry Chemistry Occidental College
Vladimir Tsukruk Regents' Professor Materials Science and Engineering Georgia Institute of Technology
Michael Ward Silver Chair Professor of Chemistry Chemistry New York University
Jennifer West Fitzpatrick Family University Professor of Engineering Biomedical Engineering Duke University
Christopher Wolverton Professor Materials Science and Engineering Northwestern University