ADAPT in SC External Advisory and Review Board

Name Title Organization
Ansley Abraham
Director of SREB-State Doctoral Scholars Program
SREB | Southern Regional Education Board
Karen Burg
Vice President for Research / Harbor Light Chair in Biomedical Research
University of Georgia
Gerry Cote
Professor of Biomedical Engineering / Director, Center for Health Technologies
Texas A&M University
Greg Forest
Grant Dahlstrom Distinguished Professor Mathematics
The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Joachim Kohn
Board of Governors Professor of Chemistry
Parisa Rashidi
Associate Professor of Biomedical Engineering
University of Florida
Umit Topaloglu
Clinical & Translational Research Informatics Branch Chief / Adjunct Professor of Cancer Biology, Wake Forest
NIH National Cancer Institute. Center for Biomedical Informatics & Information Technology
William Wagner
Director of the McGowan Institute for Regenerative Medicine
University of Pittsburgh Medical Center (UPMC)